BUDDY SCRUB ☆

Buddy Scrub… “your new friend with benefits”.

Buddy Scrub is an all natural, vegan-friendly an cruelty free range of skincare products that will exfoliate, nourish and moisturise your skin and help improve the appearance of dry skin.

The fast growing Australian brand have truly got the recipe right with this one and left my skin feeling smoother, softer and glossier than ever!! I have tried a fair few of the other popular coffee scrubs but it’s safe to say that I’ve never had results like I have found with my new Buddy!!!

What’s my secret?

After scrubbing I nourished my body with the rose & hibiscus body oil and was absolutely glowing…!

Shop: https://www.buddyscrub.com.au/

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

