Hunter Griffin ☆

“As a photographer, the meaning of life is to give life meaning. I draw inspiration from the world around me, from the people I meet to where my journey takes me; I’m Hunter Griffin.”

Born in Melbourne, Australia Hunter fell in love with the ability photography offered, being able to draw true emotions out of  his subjects. Ultimately he was attracted to the freedom photography offered – being able to express his own emotions and allowing his imagination become a reality.

 “I consider myself a fine art photographer that also involves fashion, lifestyle, street and documentary photography as I work towards creating artworks out of what people perceive as the norm.”

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

